Reviews

 



Our customers are important to us. Want to know what our customers think of us?

To see our latest reviews and to leave one yourself please click here.


 
“Steve and his men have just finished transforming our back garden with a block paving patio, replacing the turf and installing a gate.
They turned up when they said they would and worked very hard all day.
The end result looks fantastic and exactly what we wanted.
The price was very reasonable and we would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody.” – Jim & Lyn Dilgert 24 March 2016

 
“I cannot thank Steve and his team enough. An absolute pleasure to have working on our drive and it looks amazing too! Thoroughly recommend them.” – Claire 29 February 2016

 
“FDP Services have just completed building walls, block paving my driveway/front garden and making flower beds and it all looks absolutely fantastic. I am so very pleased with their work. FDP were very efficient from the planning stage to completion. They were always polite and helpful and I thoroughly recommend them. I am very happy indeed with their work.” – Joy Robinson February 2016

 
“I have used FDP for several years now and I cant recommend them highly enough. Competively priced and punctual .professional in every manner . Delighted every time” – Mike Jones February 2016

 
“These guys deserve a great review. From their input into our garden design, honest advice about what best products to use to their workmanship they were brilliant. They gave us advice that was best for us even if it made their work harder. My driveway, side path and patio are now fantastic. I will recommend them to all my family.”  – Hazell Barham April 2010

 

“FDP Services paved my front garden and placed decking in my back garden. I was really pleased with the final result and would recommend them to other people. The cost of the work was reasonable and the work done to a high standard. They beat the costs of other paving specialists in the local area and were nice people to deal with”   – Craig Payne April 2010

 

“Our garden was full of concrete which we wanted replacing with a new lawn, we also wanted a few other jobs done including a new washing line, new panels for our gates and bamboo sheeting to camouflage our garage. FDP services made the work look easy they completed the job quickly and with complete confidence, they were extremely polite and kept us informed at every stage. FDP went out of there way to find the products needed which we are very happy with. Our garden now looks great and we will certainly be using them again in the future.”  – Jillian Barrett  April 2010

 

“I would use this company time and again. I was thoroughly happy with all there work. We had new fencing erected and a new lawn laid, they were on time, polite, cleaned up after themselves and above all done a great job. Value for money and hassle free, cant ask for any more.”   – Mark John Newton April 2010

 

“We employed FDP to lay our new drive way and put some fencing along the Back garden. The quote given to us was quite a bit lower than others, and the service we received was excellent. The guys came and did the work, were very helpful, polite and even did a couple of little bits they had not expected to do. They left no mess as well, and we were very happy with the finish. Could not recommend these guys highly enough.”   – James Farman April 2010